• 7th 4F Praski Half Marathon
  • 5th September 2020, 8:30 P.M
  • Changes to your participant`s „group” account

    Changes to your participant`s „group” account

    Each participant must have their own individual account. These requirements are related to the General Data Protection Regulation No. 2016/679 of April 27, 2016, subject to the security rules required by the Act of 29 August 1997 on the protection of personal data.

    If the participant′s account contains profiles of other people (eg family members, friends or employees whom the participant paid) containing results, they must be transferred to individual accounts if they still want to have access to their results.

    Profiles of other people assigned to a given account can be checked in the Settings / Profile tab after logging in to your account (if this tab is not available, it means that there are no other profiles of participants with the results of the race).

    To check if the system automatically assigned the correct person as the main user of the account, enter the Settings / Profile tab. In the event of incorrect assignment, select the appropriate option specifying yourself as the default participant.

    In order to transfer data with the results of another person, the person must set up his account and enter his e-mail address (used when creating his new account) to the participant on whose account his / her profile was previously located. Then the participant contacts us with information about which person we are to transfer to the newly created account – to do this, all you need to do is provide us with the email address used to create a new account.

    In May, unused profiles of ″group″ participants will be removed!